December 6, 2022

Debutants Mallorca Palma Futsal are into the finals with the other three slots decided on Saturday.
UEFA Futsal Champions League debutants Mallorca Palma Futsal have booked their finals spot with a game to spare in the elite round with the other three groups to be decided on Saturday.
The four group winners will progress to the finals on 4/5 and 6/7 May, with the hosts to be confirmed.

Group A
Contenders: Sporting CP (POR), Uragan lvano-Frankivsk (UKR), Città di Eboli (ITA, hosts), Loznica-Grad 2018 (SRB)
Group B
Through to finals: Mallorca Palma Futsal (ESP, hosts)
Also in group: Piast Gliwice (POL), Novo Vrijeme Makarska (CRO), Dobovec (SVN)
Group C
Contenders: Benfica (POR), Chrudim (CZE), Kairat Almaty (KAZ, hosts), Luxol St. Andrews (MLT)
Group D
Contenders: Barça (ESP, holders), Sporting Anderlecht Futsal (BEL), Futsal Pula (CRO, hosts), United Galati (ROU)
Path A group winners: Mallorca Palma Futsal (ESP, Group 1), Sporting CP (POR, 2), Barça (ESP, 3, holders), Benfica (POR, 4)
Path A group runners-up: Sporting Anderlecht Futsal (BEL, 1), Novo Vrijeme Makarska (CRO, 2), Luxol St. Andrews (MLT, 3), Uragan lvano-Frankivsk (UKR, 4)
Path A group third place: Kairat Almaty (KAZ, 1), Futsal Pula (CRO, 2), Dobovec (SVN, 3), United Galati (ROU, 4)
Path B group winners: Loznica-Grad 2018 (SRB, 5), Piast Gliwice (POL, 6), Città di Eboli (ITA, 7), Chrudim (CZE, 8)

© 1998-2022 UEFA. All rights reserved
The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trademarks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trademarks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.