October 5, 2022

With the release of his debut studio album, “Sad Romance,” CKay indicates he isn’t done yet.

The album contains 12 songs, including his previously released hits “Mmadu,” “You,” “Watawi,” “Emiliana,” and “Love Nwantiti.” Davido, Focalistic, Ayra Starr, Abidoza, Rosinia, and Mary Andrade all make guest appearances on the project.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 𝙗𝙛 💋 (@ckay_yo)

Listen to the album below:

Stream here.

The post Listen: CKay Releases Debut Album “Sad Romance” appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.